Reading

Tackle Your TBR Read-A-Thon 2016! #TackleTBR

Tackle Your TBR Readathon 2016Last year, I participated in the Tackle Your TBR Read-A-Thon…and this year, I’m doing it again! This challenge takes place from September 12th to 26th.

I have a to-read list as long as…something that is long. Last year, I determined that I had about 311 books on my to-read list. (I’ll update with a current count as soon as possible!)

My previous reading goal was 5 books. I will keep the goal the same this year and see where my books take me.

If you are interested in doing this reading challenge with me, you can sign up here.

Like last year, I will post a review for each book read during this time frame. I’m ready to tackle my to-be-read list again!

Care to join me?

2 thoughts on “Tackle Your TBR Read-A-Thon 2016! #TackleTBR

Leave a Reply

