Blogging

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 5

15-Day-Challenge

Day #5: Recommend a tear jerker.

A Dog’s Tale by Mark Twain. This audiobook can be found on Librivox, and can be listened to in under a half-hour. I made the choice to listen to this back in 2014 on my commute to work, and – I cried. I cried so hard. I was worried my makeup would smear before the workday began. Two years later and I still get sad at thinking about this. I highly recommend this if you love dogs and need a good cry. I do not recommend this if you love dogs and cried during Marley & Me or Old Yeller.

Leave a Reply

