Giveaways

My Goodreads Giveaway is Over

The title says it all – my chapbook giveaway that I hosted on Goodreads is over. That concludes my three giveaways.

1,578 people entered! I am blown away. Only three people could win, but I wish I had a copy to give away to everyone who entered.

If you missed the giveaways and are interested in purchasing a copy of my chapbook Tableau Vivant (Dancing Girl Press, 2015), you can find it here.

Don’t forget to sign up for my mailing list (link found in the sidebar) for exclusive updates and a free copy of my short ebook 95 Writing Prompts for Your 9 to 5.

I hope to host further giveaways in the future!
-ANB

Leave a Reply

