Giveaways

One Giveaway Ends, Another Begins

tableaucovergiveawayMy blog giveaway has ended and the winner has been contacted!

Now, onto the third giveaway!

Three must be a magical number, because I am now hosting my third Goodreads Giveaway, where I will be giving away three sets of chapbooks and bookmarks, which will be three months long!

This giveaway will last from today (March 1, 2016) to May 30, 2016!

How to enter:

  • Log into Goodreads
  • Click the arrow next to “Explore” on the top menu
  • Select “Giveaways”
  • Scroll down until “Browse by tag” is on the side menu
  • Search “poetry”
  • My chapbook is in this category!
  • Follow the directions to enter!

OR

  • Click on the link above

OR

Goodreads will choose the three winners at random when the giveaway is over. Each winner will receive one copy of my chapbook Tableau Vivant and a matching bookmark handmade by myself.

This will be the last giveaway I will host for a while, so enter while you can! Good luck and I look forward to sending the bundle out to the winner!

 

Leave a Reply

