Blogging

Instagram for Literature!

My literary Instagram, @ arsamandica, is now up and running! With only a few posts so far, I’ve gathered the photos of times I met authors, poets, and visited literary landmarks.
Over time, this Instagram will include visual updates on my chapbook, behind the scenes of the writing life, and even snippets and previews of poems! The account will be for anything related to reading and writing books, as well as authors and poets — anything related to the literary world.

Instagram is a great tool for writers to bring a visual component to their audience outside of their blog layouts and book covers. I am looking forward to posting more on @ arsamandica.

You can find my Instagram through my blog or an internet search. The Instagram section is on my blog’s side menu.

Do you have an Instagram? I would love to follow!

6 thoughts on “Instagram for Literature!

    1. You’re welcome! I recommend it. Instagram is definitely a visual component to a medium that isn’t often visual. And poetry seems to be a popular topic as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

