Poetry

Officially a Goodreads Author

When I opened my email this morning, I was not prepared for the subject header reading “Welcome to the Goodreads Authors program!”

Becoming a Goodreads Author has been a dream of mine since I discovered Goodreads in 2013. I have been obsessed with the website ever since. I’ve always loved reading, but the discovery of this website rekindled my passion for reading. One of my favorite parts of the reading experience now is clicking on the amount of stars I rate the book.

And now I am a Goodreads author. I look forward to it all – the good reviews, the bad reviews, the no reviews, and the everything-in-between. You can follow me on Goodreads here.

My chapbook, Tableau Vivant, can be found hereTableau Vivant is a short collection of poetry focusing on the beauty and confusion that haunts the early stage of one’s adulthood. Main themes include mythology and flora.

Keep an eye out for future giveaways, not just on this blog, but on Goodreads as well!

2 thoughts on “Officially a Goodreads Author

Leave a Reply

