Writing

What’s #YourNovelInThreeEmojis?

After an entire afternoon of getting my iPhone to download the latest iOS upgrade, I was looking around the newest emojis (STILL no butterfly, fyi) and, since I was thinking of the progress of my NaNoWriMo novel, I had an idea.

What is your novel in three emojis?

Step 1: Choose three emojis that represent your current project, NaNoWriMo or otherwise.
Step 2: Post them to Twitter with the hashtag #YourNovelInThreeEmojis.

My novel in three emojis: šŸŽ®šŸ•“šŸ‘©ā€ā¤ļøā€šŸ‘© (I know this looks like five, but I promise this is a set of three emojis on my phone!)

Even if you aren’t participating in NaNoWriMo this year, what are the three emojis that describe your work in progress? Use the hashtag #YourNovelInThreeEmojis and choose the three emojis that represent your project. I’d love to see which emojis are used!

2 thoughts on “What’s #YourNovelInThreeEmojis?

Leave a Reply

